730 Frederick Rd Ste 101, Catonsville, MD, 21228 
410-788-8687
Full service
American-Chinese

Business Hours:
Mon. - Thur.:
11:00am - 10:00pm
Fri. - Sat.:
11:00am - 11:00pm
Sunday:
11:00pm - 10:00pm
Restaurant Location
Small town
Number of Employees
10+
Number of Seats
Average Price
$5.99-$7.99
Restaurant Type
Full service
Main Stream Americans
Offers
Dine-in
Takeout
Delivery
Parking Lot
$10.00-$15.00
Cuisine
American-Chinese

Ratings 21 people have voted

Awards and Honors

104AVG:(5.0)
105AVG:(5.0)
105AVG:(5.0)
104AVG:(5.0)
For the Top 100 Restaurants
Top 100 Local Favorite  (2012)

Comments(22)   

Reviewed by: rami.qayya on: 2021/2/13 14:39:05
Would you like to boost your customers? I am a google maps local guide with more than 10,000 followers and +2 M photo views. See what I've posted to Google Maps Level 7 Local Guide https://maps.app.goo.gl/ifvYfgYUrwvrEvQn6 I help people to decide where to go and what to do. I will be happy to share your business photos and will leave a positive review with 5 stars. All you need is to send me the best 10 to 15 photos of your business and products and/or short videos ( less than 20 sec for each) Service cost $75 Only Thank you Regards Rami Qayya
Reviewed by: mia on: 2020/11/23 22:34:07
Hi, I found your website from a listing directory and observed that despite having a good design, your website still needs the best search engine optimization practice to get higher rankings on Google. I was wondering if you would be interested in optimizing your website to increase organic traffic and sales. All of our practices are “White Hat Techniques” and we strictly adhere to Google Webmasters Guidelines to promote our clients’ websites online. If you are interested, then I can send you our SEO Pricing, Latest Results, and procedure. Warm Regards Mia Smith
Reviewed by: callbauer on: 2020/11/17 11:27:10
Yesterday I ordered a fresh shrimp and scallop in garlic sauce. When I got it home there were no shrimp at all, not even a little one.
Reviewed by: afitzgerald78 on: 2020/11/11 15:20:50
I have never had a more unpleasant experience then ordering from you. I placed my order online and got a comformation email. An hour later the food had not arrived and when I called they did not have my order. I tried to reorder the food and was told that it would be an additional hour before the food came. I asked to cancel the order only to be told that she would not cancel the order even though the order was just placed. In addition she then hung up on me. I have NEVER been treated in such a manner and will never eat at your restaurant again. You have lost a customer for life.
Reviewed by: chris on: 2020/10/27 20:34:40
Hello, My name is Chris Bhoari and I am with Hoorag. We have been making bandanas and headwear since 2012. I wanted to shoot you an email and let you know we are officially making custom ear loop face masks with YOUR logo to ensure your employees maintain a professional look while at work. These masks offer 3 layers of protection and we can print any graphics you would like in unlimited colors. No design fees and no setup are necessary. Best of all we have 7 days turn around available if you need them fast! I’d like to chat more with you about getting your branded ear loop masks rocking and rolling. Please shoot me an email or give me a call! Thanks, and stay safe! Chris Bhoari 1.888.831.9344 ext. 109 chris@hoorag.com
Reviewed by: colin on: 2020/10/13 20:31:36
Hi Little Phoenix team, I hope you are doing well during this time. I wanted to let you know that our group of MIT engineers is developing a platform that boosts delivery revenue up to 10-40% by automatically optimizing prices and identifying recurring customers! We're partnering with a small group of restaurants who will receive the platform for free as beta users. If this sounds interesting to you, please let me know and I can share more on the opportunity.
Reviewed by: colin on: 2020/10/13 20:31:10
Hi Little Phoenix team, I hope you are doing well during this time. I wanted to let you know that our group of MIT engineers is developing a platform that boosts delivery revenue up to 10-40% by automatically optimizing prices and identifying recurring customers! We're partnering with a small group of restaurants who will receive the platform for free as beta users. If this sounds interesting to you, please let me know and I can share more on the opportunity.
Reviewed by: colin on: 2020/10/13 20:30:43
Hi Little Phoenix team, I hope you are doing well during this time. I wanted to let you know that our group of MIT engineers is developing a platform that boosts delivery revenue up to 10-40% by automatically optimizing prices and identifying recurring customers! We're partnering with a small group of restaurants who will receive the platform for free as beta users. If this sounds interesting to you, please let me know and I can share more on the opportunity.
Reviewed by: nikita on: 2020/8/18 2:43:55
Hey, Your website's design is absolutely brilliant. The visuals really enhance your message and the content compels action. I've forwarded it to a few of my contacts who I think could benefit from your services. When I was looking at your site, though, I noticed a mistake that you've made re: search engine optimization which may be leading to a decline in your SEO results. It's a relatively simple fix. Would you like me to write it up so that you can share it with your web team? If this is a priority, I can also get on a call. Regards, Nikita Lyon nikita@smartertactics.com Digital Marketing Manager (888) 417-4867 Smarter Tactics Digital Marketing | Ad Words Management | Content & Social | Influencer Marketing
Reviewed by: nikita on: 2020/8/18 2:43:50
Hey, Your website's design is absolutely brilliant. The visuals really enhance your message and the content compels action. I've forwarded it to a few of my contacts who I think could benefit from your services. When I was looking at your site, though, I noticed a mistake that you've made re: search engine optimization which may be leading to a decline in your SEO results. It's a relatively simple fix. Would you like me to write it up so that you can share it with your web team? If this is a priority, I can also get on a call. Regards, Nikita Lyon nikita@smartertactics.com Digital Marketing Manager (888) 417-4867 Smarter Tactics Digital Marketing | Ad Words Management | Content & Social | Influencer Marketing
Reviewed by: nikita on: 2020/8/18 2:43:22
Hey, Your website's design is absolutely brilliant. The visuals really enhance your message and the content compels action. I've forwarded it to a few of my contacts who I think could benefit from your services. When I was looking at your site, though, I noticed a mistake that you've made re: search engine optimization which may be leading to a decline in your SEO results. It's a relatively simple fix. Would you like me to write it up so that you can share it with your web team? If this is a priority, I can also get on a call. Regards, Nikita Lyon nikita@smartertactics.com Digital Marketing Manager (888) 417-4867 Smarter Tactics Digital Marketing | Ad Words Management | Content & Social | Influencer Marketing
Reviewed by: nikita on: 2020/8/18 0:19:24
Hey, Your website's design is absolutely brilliant. The visuals really enhance your message and the content compels action. I've forwarded it to a few of my contacts who I think could benefit from your services. When I was looking at your site, though, I noticed a mistake that you've made re: search engine optimization which may be leading to a decline in your SEO results. It's a relatively simple fix. Would you like me to write it up so that you can share it with your web team? If this is a priority, I can also get on a call. Regards, Nikita Lyon nikita@smartertactics.com Digital Marketing Manager (888) 417-4867 Smarter Tactics Digital Marketing | Ad Words Management | Content & Social | Influencer Marketing
Reviewed by: jimo21210 on: 2020/8/13 7:57:24
Do you or can you provide a gluten free entree (no soy sauce) ?? Please advise
Reviewed by: jessewjackson on: 2020/7/28 13:36:37
Do you have nutrition information for the items on your menu? Thanks
Reviewed by: jowynn3037 on: 2020/6/20 16:50:18
Very very disappointed. Who was in the kitchen at 4:30 on Saturday? This was a terrible meal. I have enjoyed excellent meals in the restaurant and delivered; this dish should never have left the kitchen. There was not one shrimp or piece of shrimp, a few little scallops, and way too much carrot--long strips of carrot, hard to eat, and not much else. You have done much better than this. I hope you can do better in future.
Reviewed by: trina.shick on: 2020/6/13 2:49:08
Hi, We have a team of 55+ highly qualified professionals who are certified in Google AdWords and ISO standards providing a wide range of services in order to generate higher visitor traffic to your website. This ensures that your website gets higher rankings on the search engine pages. We offer SEO (with plan & activity) Services at much lower Cost. I’d be happy to send you our package, pricing, and past work details Regards, Trina Shick
Reviewed by: hoangthuyqb97 on: 2020/6/1 15:31:11
Good afternoon, My assistant forwarded me your contact information. My name is Jennifer Hoang and I'm the Procurement Manager at Executive NY Cares. We are supplying the KN95 masks, 3-ply masks, hand sanitizer, face shields, glove, etc. that meet all medical certification standards and complies with the essential Corona SARSoV-2 test requirements. Please visit our website at: https://executivenycares.com to see more products detail! Don't forget to use CODE: HONGPpe at checkout to get 10% off. For business purpose and more discount please contact me to negotiate. *Prices are subject to change ** Shipping/delivery same day available Let me know if you have any questions or would like to place an order so we can get it into production lines. Thank you, Jennifer Hoang Executive NY Cares 516-462-6160 hoangthuyqb97@gmail.com executivenycares.com
Reviewed by: christina.lee on: 2020/4/13 7:29:00
Hey Christina here from the corporate office at Postmates.... Are you staying open to offer take out now? If you can handle a few extra orders everyday I would love to talk to you about setting up a Postmates account. We are experiencing a huge surge in delivery and your restaurant has been requested SEVERAL times.
Reviewed by: michael on: 2020/4/12 19:30:27
I am taking a look at your menu and see some issues with placing orders online. With the coronavirus affecting restaurants, I'd like to offer the services of my company. We help restaurants set up online and delivery systems on their sites within 24 hours. I don't charge anything until it's all set up and your taking orders. I'd love to jump on a call with you and discuss what I can do for your business. My cell is 863-260-8475 or you can visit my site http://web-restaurants.info for more information. I can get you all live and taking pickup or delivery orders within a day. stay safe! This is my personal email too.
Reviewed by: mdryden on: 2020/4/9 7:31:14
I would like to send you information regarding a special event the Baltimore County Department of Aging is coordinating. Could you please forward your e-mail address to mdryden@baltimorecountymd.gov? Thank you!
Reviewed by: reece.edwards90 on: 2020/3/10 8:42:58
Hello, I saw your website presentation, and there are a few services which interest me. I require some more information, so please call me at 14726963257 to discuss them further.
Reviewed by: kirajwilson.smartertactics on: 2020/1/20 14:12:32
Hey, Just a quick note to say how much I enjoyed your website.I thought the 'design and messaging'was very informative. I’m writing to you because I noticed a technical issue that I wanted you to be aware of, it relates to how your search engine optimization is implemented. If you fix this issue it could have a really positive impact on performance. Do you want me to send you the issue or would you like me to jump on call so I can walk you through what I saw? Regards, Kira J. Wilson Digital Marketing Manager (888) 417-4867 Smarter Tactics Digital Marketing | AdWords Management | Content & Social | Influencer Marketing

LITTLE PHOENIX RESTAURANT

Top 100 Local Favorite